Indietracks 2016 compilation released

Compilation coverWe’ve today released a sparkling 41-track compilation featuring bands playing at this year’s Indietracks!

All proceeds will go to the Midland Railway – Butterley; the steam railway charity in Derbyshire where the festival takes place on 29-31 July 2016.

The compilation ranges from upbeat pop and electropop to fuzzy guitar punk and acoustic folk. It includes well-known artists such as The Aislers Set, Comet Gain, The Spook School and Emma Pollock, alongside today’s most exciting new bands including Maggie8, Flowers and Nervous Twitch.

The Indietracks 2016 compilation is available to download and buy now from:

The compilation costs a minimum of £3 to download, and extra donations will be very much appreciated by the Midland Railway charity.

This year’s Indietracks headliners include Saint Etienne, The Aislers Set, The Spook School, Comet Gain, The Lovely Eggs, Darren Hayman and Emma Pollock. Weekend and single day tickets are available from

Hope you enjoy the album!