Indietracks 2014 compilation released!

Indietracks 2014 compilation

We’ve just released a sizzling 55-track compilation featuring bands playing at this year’s Indietracks.

The compilation ranges from dancefloor fillers and punk pop assaults to electropop and acoustic folk.  It includes well-known artists such as The Hidden Cameras, Dean Wareham, Allo Darlin’, The Chills and Sweet Baboo, alongside the brightest new bands like Joanna Gruesome, The Spook School, Mega Emotion and TeenCanteen.

All proceeds will go to the Midland Railway steam railway charity where our festival takes place. The compilation costs a minimum of £2 to download, but extra donations will be very much appreciated by the railway.

To see the full tracklist and to download the album, please visit our Bandcamp page:

Hope you enjoy the songs – see you in a couple of weeks!